Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I finally moved my pixel bootie around the grid to do some Peace on Earth hunt. POE hunt is now at its fourth edition and among the gazillion of participating store you will definitely find something to suit your tastes.

Also, I dropped by Alice Project for the latest mesh hair and, as usual, I am in love. What you’ll see in this post is the mesh only version, but the style has two attachment for flexi curls too.

And a warning: Vintage Fair ends tomorrow, so run to the event to make your last minute purchases, there are amazing items that you don’t want to miss!

I tried REAL HARD to bring you some POE items that were not heavily featured already and I think that I almost made it 😀 You know about the Rockberry skin,  I’m sure, but check out the Pelletteria Morrissey bag and gloves and the Aluinn jeans (they come with a sweater and boots too!)

The Ison boots that I chose to feature instead (don’t you just LOVE them?) are available at Vintage Fair and so is the pretty black jacket.

And now it’s time for a closer look at the hair and the pretty Dark Mouse necklace that was sent to the group members. And my new friend too!

Styling:

Skin: Apple – natural by Rockberry (POE hunt prize)

Hair: Helalyin – blondes by Alice Project (mesh)

Top: Needful things – romper- charcoal by  Jane (free)

Jacket: My Short Jacket by C’est Moi for Vintage Fair

Jeans: Aluinn (part of outfit, POE hunt prize)

Boots: girl panic boots – grey by Ison for Vintage Fair

Bag& gloves: Felt set by Pelletteria Morrissey (POE hunt prize)

Necklace: Holly Berries by Dark Mouse (group gift)

Poses: Adorkable (one free pose per day) and Frooti (sale)

