Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Adam N Eve released those cute mesh tartan dresses, that make me feel like a school girl. Truth be told, my high school skirts were a bit shorter šŸ˜€ Still. wearing this dress reminded me of my wild high school days and my crazy outfits.

Also, it made me download the newest beta version of the LL viewer and I must say I’m happy about it. It works better than the last two final releases.

The Rhia tartan dress comes in five sizes, so one of them should be close to your shape, it also has an alpha layer and an undershirt layer option. It comes in several colors to choose from.

The hair by Magpie will be a prize in the With love again hunt, starting on December 9th. It comes in several colors, has hairbase option and you can change the color of the bands.

The top is one of Peqe’s items for the Je Suis Christmas Market, while the boots are part of a Beautiful Dirty Rich outfit for Winter Fair. Also at the fair you can find this Al Vulo skin, set as gift for visitors.

Styling:

Skin: may* ghost of the past porcellain by Al Vulo for Winter Fair

Hair: Stop, Hammer Time v2 – Chocolate Chip by Magpie (With Love Again hunt)

Dress: AnE MeshWorks Rhia Tartan Dress Red by Adam n Eve (mesh item)

Top: Lacy Mas Top 2 by Peqe for Je Suis Christmas Market

Tights: Better tights by Nemesis

Boots: Smexy boots – red (part of outfit) by Beautiful Dirty Rich for Winter Fair

Earrings:Conchita earrings – Rosa by Mood

Poses: Marukin

