Tags

, , , , , , , ,

LaVie released Rachel, a new gorgeous and sensual skin. What I love about LaVie skins is that they give my avatar a mature look. Not that I had something against a girlish skin, but I love to imagine my avatar as a woman in her 30s (just like her typist).

Rachel  also looks sophisticated, so I chose a glamorous dress to showcase her. The Shiki dress will be available in the With Love Again hunt, starting on December 9.

Back to Rachel now: the skin comes in four tones, has 16 make-ups, and every make-up comes with 2 different lip colors, so you basically have 32 skins for each tone.Here’s some of my favorites:

Styling:

Skins: Rachel by LaVie (new)

Hair: Melody – dark brown by Amacci (worn with matching Amacci hairbase, free at the store)

Dress: Amber Dreams by Shiki Designs (With Love Again Hunt prize)

Poses: BehaviorBody

