Tags

, , , , , , , ,

That’s the name of a Chantkare dress, part of the brand’s Holiday Collection. I love both the dress and the name, but I was in a mix-and-match mood so I combined two dresses to make one outfit. I used the top of a lovely Nemesis dress that was released for Vintage Fair and hopefully you’ll find it at the store.

Also, Moniq is wearing a delicate Boho Beauty skin, available as prize in the With Love Again hunt, starting on December 9. The Adorkable Chill pose set will also be a hunt prize.

I accessorized the look with a W&Y hair that I have for quite a while and use often, because I love its vintage classy air. To match it, I chose je Suis’ Sophistique pearl set.

Styling:

Skin: Sloan – Milky- Frostbite by Boho Beauty (With Love Again hunt prize)

Hair: Model Hair 1 – Type A by W&Y

Top: Ava dress cloud (part of dress) by Nemesis

Skirt: Creme Brulee (part of dress) by Chantkare

Shoes: Pimp your Pumps – Point Platform by Gos

Jewelry: Sophistique byJe suis

Poses: Adorkable (With Love Again hunt prize)

