Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Ohai, here’s some With Love From hunt previews plus the greatest boots ever made in SL (I know that I said that before, but it’s the truth every single time!)

See why I’m boots-happy? Those are Amelia, by Gos, and as ususal I’l love to ask the creator to make them in RL too. Cause I’d buy them NOW! Of course, I’d be even happier if Rl boots were as customizable as those ones: they can be worn tight or loose, with or without socks AND you can pick the color for the socks too!

I mentioned the With Love Again hunt earlier. The hunt starts tomorrow (YAY!) and each prize will be L$10, but worth around L$400. The skin used in this post is by Lara Hurley, the unisex bracelet is by Philo and the dress is by DCNY (it’s a whole color pack, actually). The hair is the latest release by Mina and is available at the Tropicalia Bazaar for only L$75 for the essentials pack.

Styling:

Skin: Oksana by Lara Hurley Skins (With Love Hunt prize)

Hair: Liss by Mina for Tropicalia Bazaar

Dress (belt included): Simply Knit dress – crimson by DCNY (With Love Hunt prize)

Tights: Bandage leggings &tights by Izzie’s

Boots: Amelia in worn by Gos

Scarf: intemporel – greys by Je Suis

Jewelry: Crystal Gypsy set by Sn@tch (Lucky board prize)

Bracelet: Tri bracelet (unisex) by Philo (With love again hunt)

Poses: Status (With love again hunt)

