Tags

, , , , , , , ,

What was I saying about white and red posts? Here’s another one! This time I used Nardcotix for Limited Couture, but I did a mix and match with a pair of Ricielli pants that are a prize in the brand’s Christmas hunt.

For the first edition of Limited Couture, Nardcotix has a glamorous outfit that includes a strapless dress, a pair of pretty amazing pumps and this huge extravagant hat, all for L$450. It’s a great offer, since it’s a limited edition and only 150 copies will be sold. Plus, the shoes alone are worth more than that!

Also, I want to show you the new face released by Amacci, Liane. The skin comes in 12 makeups for each tone and you get several options – cleavage, small boobs, dark/light eyebrows plus 10 lipsticks for each makeup! More about it in my next post!

And one more thing: Exile released new hairs with new textures, which also means new color packs. I tried the extreme line, which means visible dark roots. And I love it! I wish designers would also release hairs with grey roots, because that’s how my RL hair looks right now!

Styling:

Skin: Liane – fair – party by Amacci

Hair: Callisto – Moreno by Exile

Top(part of dress), hat and shoes: Meryl SLexi by Nardcotix for Limited Couture

Pants: Georgina spiked leggings  – Sangria by Ricielli (store hunt prize)

Earrings: Milla – mirage by Phresh (A Depraved&Desolate Winter hunt prize)

Poses: Miamai for Lazy Sunday

