Tags

, , , , , ,

Of colors, I mean. There is a lot more than white and red around us, though the Christmas releases seem to be overwhelming. However, I did some digging through my chaotic inventory and I found some lovely pieces that I even forgot that I had. So here’s cyan and black for you today!

Also, as I promised in my previous post, I’m going to show you some of the faces of Liane, the new skin by Amacci.

The hair on Moniq is new by Exile and is free too! It is placed at the store for customers to use as a demo for the new textures and color packs. The poncho is the prize by Elan in the With Love Again Hunt and the skirt was a Fishing Strawberry Dressing Room item, I hope you can get it at the mainstore now.

The bag and bangles are by Fleshtone. The bag is part of the Resort collection and the bangles (plus one ring not shown here) are the brand’s item for The Fashion Garret.

And now let’s talk about skins! Liane is available in Fair and Nutmeg.. Each tone comes in 12 makeups, you get light and dark brows option, big boobs or small chest AND 10 lipstick tattoos. Here are some of my picks in Fair:

Styling:

Skins: Liane – Fair by Amacci

Hair: Karena – extremes by Exile (free)

Top: Brigette Cashmere Sweater – black by Sn@tch

Poncho: Love blue by Elan (With Love Again Hunt)

Skirt: Sequins Gradation skirt – Aqua by Fishy Strawberry (old Dressing Room item)

Tights: Suspender tights – black by Sleeping Koala

Boots: Divine Mx ankle boots – Cyan by sYs

Bag: TheHuntingtonBag – Black by Fleshtone

Bangles: Cleo – white/gold by Fleshtone for The Fashion Garret

Poses: HelaMiyo

