Tags

, , , , , , ,

Today was the last Fifty Linden Friday edition. While it’s sad that my favorite weekly discount event ends, I took advantage of the huge amount of stores involved in the last FLF and their amazing offer. I stuffed my inventory with bags (yay) plus I snatched some clothing, hair and poses also. So here’s a cute FLF look, if you need a chic but casual outfit for New Year’s Eve.

That Tres Blah dress was a must for me, though I’m not the greatest fan of sparkly or glitter. But boy, does it look hot! I paired with a rather unusual color, but that’s how I roll these days. Anyways, the Maitreya mesh wedges and the House of Fox bag are real keepers. Also, the blue-black Fashionably Dead hair was instant love. I had that shade in RL at some point! Also a FLF offer was the PDA set of poses.

I added Lily, Belleza’s latest gift for group members, and I’m pretty much sure I won’t take it off for a while. I am in love with it! Plus, the Natural Beauty necklace that was a Vintage Fair exclusive. Check the store, however, you may find something else to suit your taste!

Styling:

Skin: Lily – deep tan by Belleza (group gift)

Hair: Flowers – Grayscale 4 by Fashionably Dead for Fifty Linden Friday

Dress:  Sequin Dress – Silver by Tres Blah for Fifty Linden Friday

Boots: Alexa Wedges * Terra Cotta (MESH) by Maitreya for Fifty Linden Friday

Bag: TheRoman2.0 by House of Fox for Fifty Linden Friday

Necklace: Charm necklace by Natural Beauty (no longer available)

Poses: A Stairway to the Stars by PDA for Fifty Linden Friday

