Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Two things you need to know! (And have, if you ask me). Adam N Eve just released a new skin, called Harper, which I’m totally in love with, and there’s a store called Echo that has the cutest stuff at the best prices!

I did hear about Echo opening recently, but I never got to go there until yesterday. I found out that they have a mesh skirt as gift and I wanted to try it (yes, I’m a mesh addict and I admit it!) And there I was surprised of how much cute stuff that store has! Plus the prices are insanely low. I have no idea if those are the regular prices or there’s a sale going on, but hey, drop by and check the store out yourselves! One of my picks was that two-tone top (it also comes in a single color in the same pack). The only downside is that it only has the sculpted top and alpha, no clothing layers, but that’s something that I can totally get over! The skirt is the current group gift and that’s mesh suited for my big butt!

And now back to the skin I was telling you about. Harper seems to be made for Moniq’s shape. I did not have to tweak it one bit to make my avatar look good in that skin. And while I change skins daily for  my posts, I think Harper is going to be “my skin” for a while.

This skin comes in four tones and each one has 12 makeups. Plus a gazzillion of options coming with each skin: enhanced cleavage, red, blonde and dark eyebrows, manicure and pedicure on two layers, plus freckles. Here’s Harper in the natural tone, with four makeups to choose from. Also, check the bewbs option on two of them! Raw SL pics (except for cropping):

Styling:

Skin: Harper – natural (Pink, Bold, Diva, and Glamour) by Adam n Eve

Hair:  Pretty Please – vodka by Shag (subscriber gift, not sure if it’s still available)

Top: Exposition Sleeveless Blouse. Two-Tone by Echo

Skirt: Capriccio Mesh Skirt. Grey .Curvy by Echo (group gift)

Boots: Uproar boots – Cloud by Haut Monde

Clutch: My clutch bag by  Milk Motion ( ex FLF item)

Necklace: Simple Pearl Necklace in W/S by Caroline’s Jewelry

Poses: Just a Pose

