Tags

, , , , ,

No, I’m not changing the style of this blog! Bedroom eyes is the name of this beautiful dress and I hope the photo does is justice. This is Lark’s dress designed for an equally beautiful jewelry set by Dark Mouse (blogged here) and both items are available at Etheria. You should hurry, though, because the event ends tomorrow!

The dress comes in three versions – all black or with mint or cream accents and gloves. It also includes a chest part that I somehow lost among the many crashes suffered while trying to take those photos (please say it was worth it, I really tried! :D)

I did not use the matching jewelry set because I avoid making my photos look like the product ads, though I must admit I was tempted to do so, because I love the Dark Mouse set. Instead, I used these opulent Glow Studio pearls, available at the Dressing Room Blue.

I should also mention the skin. I rarely do two posts in a row wearing the same skin, but Harper, the new release by Adam N Eve, is not one that you just take off and move on. Plus, this particular makeup is the perfect choice for the headline of this post! (If you want to see Harper in a more neutral windlight and in more makeups, check my previous post.)

Styling:

Skin: Harper – Natural – Glamour by Adam N Eve

Hair: AWE hair – Glucose by LeLutka (group gift)

Dress: Bedroom Eyes – black by Lark for Etheria (The event ends tomorrow!)

Necklace: Pearls in rows by Glow Studio for The Dressing Room Blue

Poses: Just a Hunch (New store, cute poses!)

At the repeated request of lovely  Isabelli Anatine (check her blog, she has amazing photos), I’ll try to provide the location of my shapshots. Today, it’s Venexia, a very laggy, but beautiful RP sim.

