Tags

, , , , , , ,

No connection between the headline and today’s look, I just have that song stuck in my head and I hope this will make me go over it šŸ˜€

Back to the point now: I’m on a mission, I must confess. Wearing as much mesh as possible, to show everyone how cool mesh is and why you should switch to a mesh compatible viewer, if you haven’t already done that.

The hair is by Alice Project and is a special edition set as gift for group members. The sweater dress is by Boom, also mesh. Non-mesh but still favorites are the Je suis bag and the Ison booties.

Also, I keep going back to this CheerNo skin that looks adorable with this hairstyle.

Styling:

Skin: Felicia – sunkissed by CheerNo Femme

Hair: Sunye II VIP Edition by Alice Project (group gift, mesh)

Dress: Oslo Baggy Sweater DressĀ  Moss by Boom (Mesh)

Tights: lil piggies tights.fuzzy.br champagne by Jane (subscriber gift)

Boots: studded girl panic boots (gray) by Ison

Bag: insouciant::bag black by Je Suis

Earrings: Ā Noble Earrings -Wood Mix II by PurpleMoon

Poses: Frooti

