Tags

, , , , , ,

My need for sunshine becomes increasingly visible in my posts. Today’s look makes me ready for spring (I’m always ready for spring, though). Anyway, I really wanted to show you this Echo cape and tell you again how happy I am that I discovered this little store. And I found out that there is no sale, the prices are simply low. And  the items are full of win.

Also, here’s a reminder about the Point B free hair, it was available during the holidays and it’s still there, but I don’t know for how long.

Also, I told you how much I love Harper, the new Adam N Eve skin. I’ve been wearing it a lot these days, so it’s only natural that you see it again in one more look!

Styling:

Skin: Harper – natural – pink by Adam N Eve

Hair: Washu – tangelo by Point B (free)

Top: Brigette Cashmere Sweater -Black by Sn@tch

Cape: Dissonance Cape – red by Echo

Skirt:  Marine OP by bonne chance (dollarbie)

Boots: block platform bootie (tribal) by ISON

Bag: Flower Print Bag by S@bbia

Poses: Olive Juice

Location: Cheesecake

 

