Tags

, , , , , , ,

I made a lovely look yesterday (yes, my blogging time is limited these days, I didn’t even get to change Moniq’s clothes) made with some awesome stuff that I grabbed at the Seasons Gatcha festival, plus a pretty mesh dress that’s also free. And some more stuff that you’ll find out about if you read this post.

The dress is a gift for the subscribers of Coldlogic, a new brand gathering several mesh clothing designers that’s about to open soon. The jewelry set is Mood’s item for Stumblebum, so I’m not sure if it’s still available at the store. The hair, poses  and shoes are Seasons Gatcha items, while the big tote is a new release by Fleshtone.

The skin was an Atomic Dressing Room special, so I have no idea if you can find it at the store or not.

Styling:

Skin: Grace Skin (DB)_Buff – Winter Kiss by Atomic (old Dressing Room item)

Hair: Hibernation I – Cacao by Epoque at the Seasons Gatcha

Dress: free winter.clay (Mesh) by ColdLogic (free)

Tights: Two Tone Tights [Black & Dark Blue] by Sleeping Koala

Shoes:  Abrial Boot (l) :: Dove by Ingenue at the Seasons Gatcha

Bag: Lana Leather Tote – Blue by Fleshtone

Jewelry:  Ambition Set ~ Multi by Mood for Stumblebum

Poses: Winter Woes by Olive Juice at the Seasons Gatcha

 

