Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is another outfit that basically made itself, while I was trying on random things on Moniq. It all started with this lovely E skin by Adam N Eve which is free until Monday as a tribute to singer Etta James. This heavy coat is part of a new outfit released by sYs, Majestic. I call it my rock star fur coat, because that’s how I feel when I see Moniq wearing it. The parts are Sassy’s prize for the Where is the concert hunt (some great stores in that hunt, worth checking out!).

See? A rock star indeed! This Hopscotch pose helped a lot. Actually, this pose is supposed to go with an umbrella, but it turned out to be exactly what I needed to showcase this look.

The Kezia hair by Mina is available at the Tropicalia Bazaar for a special price (L$75 for the naturals pack) and the mask is by a.e.meth and it was exactly what I needed to break the monochrome look.

Styling:

Skin: E Tribute by Adam N Eve (free until Monday)

Mask: French Lace Mask (Teal satin) by a.e.meth

Hair: Kezia by Mina (Special price at the Tropicalia Bazaar)

Top & Coat: Majestic (part of outfit) by sYs

Leggings:  Leather leggings – black by Sassy (Where is the concert hunt)

Boots: Arke Boots-Tall by Plastik

Poses: Hopscotch

