Tags

, , , , , , ,

A touch of green per day keeps the doctor away. Or the stress. Or the worries. Or whatever. The fact is, I have this gorgeous green bag (in RL and in the hottest shade of dark green ever) that I wear at work these day, though there’s really nothing else to match it. I don’t care, I have my green fix and that makes me happy.

An today I transferred the green fix to SL also. Because there’s never to much green!

That is the newest release by Chantkare, a two-tone striped top and high waist pants. Of course,  I chose green. I added Exile’s Dressing Room special (two styles this round, both great) huge earrings by Glow Studio from the Seasons Gatcha (I got green at the first pop!) and my beloved Curvaceous boots. The skin is a group gift by Mojo.

Styling:

Skin: MAYA 2012 happy new year by Mojo (free)

Hair: Rayanne:Maraschino by Exile (Dressing Room Blue featured store)

Outfit: Sacsha Tricot – lime by Chantkare

Stockings: Bette tights – ink by Nemesis

Boots: Curvaceous boots – black by Gos

Earrings: Huge pearl drop earrings seagreen-sil by glow Studio at the Seasons Gatcha

Poses: Agapee

Please note that those photos underwent more editing than usual, so the items showcased may not look the same in-world. Please check the vendors before buying.

