Tags

, , , , , , ,

If you dress up your avatar for an (almost) casual walk, where would you not go? One answer is: the desert. Just imagine those high heels making holes in the sand. Classy, right? 😀

Well, I’m in a “what you would not do, but you do” mood, so I took Moniq to the wild desert of Texas, as shown in SL, just because. High heels in the sand FTW 😀

Digging through my inventory i discovered this Ricielli military jacket that was perfect for the huge Tulip bag that I won at the Seasons Gatcha. The N-core boots available as group gift seemed to be a good choice to go with the bag. I added a pair of socks and leggings and a colorful necklace to justify all the colors already on Moniq. Finally I found this Sassy sweater dress in a more neutral tone to keep the whole thing from blowing up.

Also, I want you to look at this gorgeous Atomic skin, available at the Dressing Room Blue, and this mesh hair that I won at the Alice Project lucky boards:

Styling:

Skin: Grace Skin _Buff – Red Hot by Atomic for the Dressing Room Blue

Hair: Persuasion SE (MESH) by Alice Project (lucky board prize)

Dress: Cozy sweater – tan by Sassy

Jacket: GABRIELA militaryjacket /sangria by Ricielli

Leggings:  Lace Leggins Brown by So Many Styles

Socks:  Muse Overknee Socks Chocolate (they came with a pair of Mary Janes) by Baby Monkey

Shoes: ECLIPSE “Brown Edition by N-core (group gift)

Necklace: Colourfull Gem Necklace by Forever9

Bag: Breakable (Tomato ) by Tulip for Seasons Gatcha

Poses: EverGlow

For SLURLs, please visit Blogging Second Life.

