Tags

, , , , ,

That’s the name of a Sugar skin that will be available for the Jack or Jill hunt, starting February 1. While it’s not what Moniq wears usually, I loved the dramatic makeup and I decided to work a “cry my heart out look”. I tried on several outfits then I decided Moniq does not need one. If I cried my heart out, the last thing in my mind would be dressing up šŸ˜€

However, I added a pair of Phresh earrings that will also be available as prize in the Jack or Jill hunt and a hairstyle that I love, though it’s not available for purchase anymore (don’t hate me!).

Styling:

Skin:Ā  Cry My Heart Out by S u g a r (Jack or Jill hunt)

Hair: Model hair 2 by Heart Softens (no longer available)

Earrings: Forbidden Crest Earrings by Phresh (Jack or Jill hunt)

Pose: Magnifique Poses

More infoĀ  on the Jack or Jill Hunt on the official blog.

 

