Tags

, , , , ,

I’m not going to ask my “Is that even a color?” this time, because Patina is one of my favorite tones of green. So I could only be happy when Luna announced it for this episode of 52 Weeks of Color Challenge – part deux.

The best part of it is that I had this Donna Flora dress in my inventory for quite a while – it’s one of my Vintage Fair purchases, actually – and somehow I never got to blog it. Obviously, it was sitting there waiting for the perfect timing.

The jewelry by Finesmith is one of the brand’s items for Limited Couture – there’s also a black version of the jewelry set, but this is perfect to compliment the dress.

Styling:

Skin: JadisV2 – Tan Green ash by Glam Affair

Hair:  Hibernation I – Cacao by Epoque for Seasons Gatcha

Dress: Liala green by Donna Flora

Jewelry: Chamonix  VINTAGE by Finesmith for Limited Couture

Ring: Exclusive ring by Barbie Bitch for the Jack or Jill Hunt (starts on February 1)

Pose: BehaviorBody

Location: Reflections

