Tags

, , , , , , ,

As it does not happen very often, I thought I should blog it. Of course, it’s not just a guy, it’s my guy, but our second lives are so different that we seldom lay our pixels together. And when we do, I take snapshots to have a proof that we actually met! 😀

Besides that, I want to show you a sneak peek of a lovely skin by Adam N Eve, called Amaris, that will be released on February 3. That’s tomorrow, I think!

Also Moniq is wearing more ColdLogic mesh. Apparently I have a new addiction. And I have a feeling that sooner or later I’ll end up having their entire collection in my inventory 😀

Also, the shoes on Moniq are the latest group gift by Baiastice and the top is a prize in the Jack or Jill hunt.

See? We’re kissing! And since we don’t have an actual house, that’s what people from the outside see when they peek in.

One reason why we don’t have an actual house is that my guy needs a place for his bikes. Look!

Obviously, when I talk about a skin you get to see a close-up, right? And you will, just as soon as you read that Amaris will be released on Friday,  she comes in four tones, each with 12 makeups to choose from. Also each skin has blonde, red and dark eyebrows, hairbase, freckles and cleavage/ small boobs options.  Plus, the designer is helping those who can’t choose one makeup with a discount for the fatpack (I hope skin addicts out there are seing this lol)

Styling:

Skin: Amaris Natural Bare by Adam N Eve (out on Friday)

Eye makeup: Amacci for Jack or Jill Hunt

Lashes: Nymphe by sYs (new)

Hair: Sona – black by MarieDoll

Top: Cropped Hoodie by 1 Hundred – Jack or Jill hunt

Jumper: cohen.moss by ColdLogic

Pumps: Marilyn Platform-champagne by Baiastice (group gift)

Necklace: dainty rain (gold/white) by Undefined Lilies

Ring: Vintage Dress Ring by Eclectica

Props: Exposeur and the bike

PS. I have no idea what Lucath is wearing. If you want to know, just IM and I’ll find out 🙂

