Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m in love with the sim I chose today for pics, though it’s not really suited for Moniq’s outfit. I went on and took the snapshots here, because it somehow reminded of me going grocery shopping. Of course, I’m not going to the supermarket dressed like that, but whenever I have to buy stuff that’s necessary for the home I’m  always a bit lost and undecided. Of course, I’m the queen of buying useless stuff just for the sake of buying it, on the other hand. And that’s how Moniq looks at that market. Would you imagine here negotiating fish prices?

The point of this post? The boots and the bag! I obviously caved in for the new Slink Relax boots, they’re too pretty to say no or look elsewhere. I also love this Chandelle bag, because it looks a lot like a bag that I have in RL, but I’d love it in that color. The skirt is mesh and is an older release by Elymode, the top is Sn@tch, the fur collar is taken from a Voix dress.

The skin is a new release by Essences, called Elena. It comes in five tones and you can also get lipsticks separately. The hair (with matching hairbase) is MADesign’s prize in the Womenstuff hunt.

Styling:

Skin: Elena skin – Rosy pale by Essences

Hair: DORA ~ Black VI (with matching hairbase) by MADesigns (Womenstuff hunt prize)

Top:  Brigette Cashmere Sweater (Brown-J) by Sn@tch

Skirt: Evolu Mesh Skirt – brown by Elymode

Leggings: Lace leggings – brown by So Many Styles

Fur collar: Voix (part of dress)

Boots: Relax Boots Tan (mesh) by SLink

Bag: Marry. brown by Chandelle

Jewelry: asymetrique set by Je Suis

Poses: oOo studio

Location: Bonaire

For SLURLs please visit the Blogging Second Life Directory.

