Tags

, , , , , , ,

Mark your calendars, ladies and gentlemen, this post includes decor! While I love SL houses and furniture, I’m too lazy to decorate and always let my man do the building part. That’s why our home is always a garage 😀

Today, however, I took my time to turn my studio in a comfy little room, using FD Decor items available at the Back to Black event as of February 11. I’m pretty happy about the result, so it could remain like that for a while, especially since the items are very low-prim.

In other news, Moniq is wearing more Back to Black exclusives, so have a look at the pics!

The pretty dress is by Kunglers, the lassitude & ennui boots and the je suis bag are mesh, the skin is by new to me store Avisage and the hair is by Loq. The poses used in this post are by Geez and are also B to B specials.

Styling:

Skin: B2B Emmy skin by  AV!SAGE for Back to Black

Hair:  Bourbon – Chocolate Copper by Loq Hair for Back to Black

Dress: BTB dress by Kunglers for Back to Black

Boots: Flutter boots raven – rigged mesh by lassitude & ennui for Back to Black

Bag: l’espoir bag (mesh) by Je suis for Back to Black

Necklace: HYPERION :: V.1 by LOULOU&CO for Back to Black

Poses: Geez for Back to Black

Decor: Esme Living Room – Black (part of it) by FD Designs for Back to Black

The event location will be available when it opens to the public, on the 11th. For more information and full participating store list, check the Chic Management blog.

