Tags

, , , , , ,

My inventory is a treasure chest. Every time I search for a color, I discover some great numbers there and I’m happy that I rarely delete stuff. This time, it’s a Peqe dress called Poppy, perfect for this week’s color.

Also, Moniq is wearing new releases for the Festival of Sin – the Sugarsmack hair, the Virtual Insanity earrings and the Squeek poses – and Back to Black – the Adore &Abhor jewelry set. The skin is a prize in Ricielli’s Valentine hunt (20 items, L$15 each).

Styling: AMANDA Skin / Special by Ricielli (Valentine’s Hunt prize)

Hair: Adora/Latte Cake by Sugarsmack for Festival of Sin

Dress: Poppy – Raspberry by Peqe

Earrings: Tan Lan Earrings Silver by Virtual Insanity for Festival of Sin

Necklace& bracelets: Ouroboros by Adore&Abhor for Back to Black

Pose: If looks could steal by Squeek for Festival of Sin

