Tags

, , , , , ,

And found those pants and made them in SL. O am joking, of course, but I actually own those pants in RL! And now I need a top like that to match them. That’s the best part of the new ColdLogic releases, they look so RL and it’s what one would normally wear at work!

I can’t even start telling you how much I love mesh. Look at the shape of those clothes, look at the texture, look how there’s no prims going through the body! Also, ColdLogic is one of the best mesh creators, in my opinion, because it’s a collaborative event and everyone does what they know best.

The hair on Moniq is by Exile, the new release for Festival of Sin that I blogged already, but can’t really get enough of. The skin is the latest group gift by JesyLilo and I can definitely say it’s one of the prettiest faces I’ve seen lately.

Styling:

Skin: :HappyValentine: by JesyLilo (group gift)

Hair: Famous for Nothing:Cayenne by Exile for Festival of Sin

Top:  breeze.jade by ColdLogic

Pants: mazza.khaki by ColdLogic

Shoes: COQUETTE Platform “Turquoise” by N-Core

Jewelry:  Vidriosphere Necklace- Sunset by Elemental Earth Designs

Prop:  Brazen Hussy Chair by Adorkable Poses

Skybox: Mc Skybox available here

