Tags

, , , , , ,

I visited the Wash Cart sale today and I got some great goodies available for only L$10 there and I also experimented a bit more with Pixlr.com and discovered some great vintage and retro effects for photos.

One of my favorite items at the Cart Sale are these cat scratch tights by Sleeping Koala. They must be the funniest tights in my inventory and remind me of my RL cats who are bigger, but great at scratching!

Also, Moniq is wearing a hot dress by Sweet Antidote that will be available at Whore Couture Fair, opening March 1st.

The skin on Moniq is by NVious and is also available at the Cart Sale.

Styling:

Skin: Alyssa Pale M1 by NVious for the Wash Cart Sale

Hair: Tatiana – Midnight by Tameless Hair

Dress: Zaza – red by Sweet Antidote (Whore Couture Fair preview)

Tights:  Cat Scratch Tights by Sleeping Koala for the Wash Cart Sale

Shoes: Khan Heels – Soot(MESH) by Ingenue for Festival of Sin

Poses: HelaMiyo

