Tags

, , , , , ,

Tomorrow is the opening day for March Mesh Madness. And madness it is, amazing items by amazing designers, amazing build, amazing mes! Yes, this is me going mad about mesh.

Since my computer troubles are not over and my time is more limited than usual, I only have one look to show you today. But it a gorgeous look, believe me!

Styling:

Skin: Miss Pisces Skin Light Glitter [Elven Natural] by CStar (lucky board or gatcha)

Hair: Capture – light blonde by Magika for MMM12

Outfit: trellis oversize tee.avocado by Jane for MMM12

Boots: Flutter boots raven  by lassitude & ennui for MMM12

Purse: Oh My Goth! Clutch *Black by +eX+ for MMM12

Prop: The Light Room  by Aura/Evolve for MMM12

Here’s your taxi to the March Mesh Madness. The sim will only open on March 1 though 🙂

