Tags

, , , , , , ,

Now don’t get me wrong, I love this skull dress! It’s a recent release by Favole,  it’s mesh and it has this skull embroided on the chest part. I wanted to make a dark look first, to be in tone with the dress, but then I thought I should try the opposite. Could I make a cute  skull dress  look? I think I did, what do you think?

I added Shag’s hair for Project Themeory (don’t you just love it? plus, it looks like my hair when I was a teenager and used Metallica as hair dryer), Aura’s Spirit boho bag that I already blogged but can’t get tired of it, a cute necklace by Miao that I got for only L$10 at the Wash Cart  sale (and it’s color-change too!). The shades and shoes are prizes in the Animal Hunt at Chandelle and the flower belt is part of a Gizza dress.

The poses are by Epihany, a new store owned by the former creator of Posies and it has a rather interesting concept: a product is only sold 20 times and is retired after a month.

Styling:

Skin: Grace/sunkissed/LB/bald/GO by Dekade

Hair: Pussy Galore (roots) – butterscotch by Shag for Project Themeory

Dress: Edged – green (mesh)  by Favole

Shoes & Shades: Chandelle (Animal Hunt prizes)

Bag: Spirited – Bogo Bag (Rigged Mesh) – Green by Aura

Necklace: Madeline Pearl Ribbon Necklace by Miao for the Wash Cart Sale (L$10)

Belt:  Gizza (part of dress)

Poses: Epiphany

