Tags

, , , , , , ,

Though I’d love to have weather suited for yesterday’s blog post, it’s time to come down to earth a bit and at least hope to have enough degrees to leave my winter jacket home.

For today, I made a very comfy RLish look that should be perfect for the early spring days (unless there’s new snow coming).  DCNY released an outfit perfect for this time of the year. It’s called Perfect Pairing and it includes a cozy sweater and pants and there are eight combos to choose from. (The outfit includes all clothing layers and it’s only L$185).  I mixed them for today’s look and chose the sweater from the Black/Wheat combo and the pants from the Spring/Fern one.

I added a mesh scarf by Apple May Designs, a Diapop belt and my beloved Amelia boots by Gos to the outfit. Also, Moniq is wearing Exile’s hair for the Dressing Room Blue, Jules. Usually I avoid hair going through my accessories but I love this style too much to take it off. Also, this lovley skin is Heartsick’s latest group gift.

Styling:

Skin: Romance : Muse : Juliet by Heartsick (group gift)

Hair:  Jules:Maple by Exile for the Dressing Room Blue

Outfit: Perfect Pairing by DCNY

Boots: Amelia in Worn by Gos

Scarf: Watercolor Scarf – Autumn by Apple May Designs

Belt: fake leather snake belt by Diapop

Poses: Ricielli

Location: Lula

