Tags

, , , , , , ,

I must admit that I was more comfortable with this week’s color challenge than in the previous weeks. In the blues and green area, I am queen. So I’m quite happy for the next week too (though St Patrick’s green would have been just perfect).

Anyway, for this week I made a casual look using a new mesh release by DCNY, a two-tone vest that actually comes in two versions, like the RL vests and jackets that you can wear on both sides. I added the top of a lovely Bounce dress that I never got to blog, though I love it. Plus a new mesh hair released by Exile during the weekend and a Glam Affair skin available at the Dressing Room.

Styling:

Skin: Linn – Terra  by Glam Affair for the Dressing Room

Hair: Unwritten Lyrics::Maple (MESH) by Exile

Top:  MILLENIUM Dress / Aqua by Bounce

Vest: Reversible Vest_Deep/Teal (MESH) by DCNY

Jewelry: Antiquarian Teal by Amorous

Pose: EverGlow

 

