Tags

, , , , ,

I took Harlow Heslop‘s challenge to post unedited SL pics. All I did was cropping and resizing. Boy, that was fast!

Actually, no, it wasn’t. Taking good raw photos takes a lot of effort. It means making sure the body is not broken, the hands and feet don’t have weird edges, the shadows don’t deform the nose and face and so on. Plus adjusting the prims to fit perfectly (I admit that I sometimes fit them in PS :D)

For this post, I used an Exile hair and a Secret Store bag available at the Dressing Room Blue, Kyoot shoes for Collabor88 and a new mesh jacket by Chandelle. The skin is a group gift by Heartsick and the dress is a group gift by Chantkare.

Styling:

Skin: Heartsick (group gift)

Eyes: Sophistishapes for Fashion for Life

Hair: Exile for TDR Blue

Dress: Chantkare (group gift)

Jacket: Chandelle

Shoes: Kyoot for Collabor88

Bag: the Secret Store for TDR Blue

Necklace: Bliensen + Mai Tai

Poses: Olive Juice (store closed) and Just a Pose

