Tags

, , , , , , ,

Sweet Antidote has a new release for Fashionably Late that I’m totally in love with. I have a passion for the SA textures, and this dress makes me love it even more (also, it’s a green dress, what could beat THAT?)

It somehow reminded me of my teenage days, when I used to wear fancy stuff at parties with my friends. I would have loved to wear such a dress then!

The only thing is that me and my friends loved rock music. And head-banging dressed fancy was not quite right, So in one hour, all the fancy girls would change their clothes to comfy T-shirts and jeans and dance till morning.

So today I kind of re-created that , only the dress is a bit fancier and the jeans became leather pants. Keep reading and you’ll find out why!

To the pretty dress I added a House of Fox necklace, Exile hair and a Glam Affair skin.

For the second look, I chose another Exile hair, but a bit wilder, a Gizza leather jacket and leather pants by Aggressione. The brand released a new outfit, inspired by a song that the designers loves, and it comes with a ruffled top. I decided not to use it because I wanted to keep some sort of unity between the two outfits (besides the hair color!)

Styling:

Worn in both photos:

Skin: JadisV2 – Tan Green ash by Glam Affair

Dress: Kat by Sweet Antidote for Fashionably Late

Look 1:

Hair: Rayanne:Autumn by Exile

Necklace:  SeaGreenPearlNecklace by House of Fox

Look 2:

Hair: Nikki – Autumn by Exile

Jacket: Gizza (old group gift, still available)

Pants: Antonia leather pants (bootcut) by Aggressione

Shoes: Sadowara :: Green by Flax Pye (L$10 for group members)

Necklace: Briar by Aluinn

Poses; Exposeur and HopScotch

