Tags

, , , , , , ,

A skin with almost chapped lips, no makeup and a ton of freckles? Not really! Or maybe…

Actually, I fell in love with this skin that it’s not very “me”.  I was hopping around the grid to do a bit of hunting and I came across this store called “The Skin You’re In”  and tried their hunt prize on. And guess what! I’m not taking it off. Not. I love this face! I admit I didn’t even check the body,but then again, Moniq is always wearing lots of stuff!

And speaking of that, I really want you to see this dress. It’s elegant, sophisticated and sexy. And you’d not expect to see a skin like that matched with a dress like this.  But I love contrasts!

The dress is Zenith’s item for this round of Limited Couture. Only 100 items will be sold and then it’s gone! The skirt is mesh, so it gives you a more natural look when walking and sitting. The outfit also includes a bag, but I decided to go for some green instead 🙂

And here’s a close-up of this pretty face that I’m in love with!

Styling:

Skin: FHSkin2012 by The Skin You’re In for the Fashionista Hunt

Hair: Evora Hair Brunette/Copper by Alli & Ali

Dress:  Lola by Zenith for Limited Couture

Shoes: Berlin by Kokoia (L$10 for group members)

Bag: Bianca – green by B@re Rose

Earrings – Cursed Opals by Dark Mouse

Poses: Just a Pose

