Tags

, , , , , , ,

I was not expecting such a design from ColdLogic, because they were more on the “cute girl next door” side so far. But who doesn’t love a sexy short dress? I, for one, am a fan of the new dresses, because they fit so well on Moniq’s shape! Yes, her big bootie is sometimes a problem when it comes to mesh, but with this dress, I had no issue!

When I tried this dress, it gave me a summer feeling, so I created the look of a woman who spent a lot of time on the beach and now she’s proud to show her tan. So I chose a Apple May Design that has the shade of tan I wish I had in RL and this Mina hair available at My Attic, a fun event going on at The Deck. The hair has two huds (one for the naturals pack, one for streaks). Spending a lot of time in the sun gives the hair beautiful highlights, so Moniq is wearing hair with streaks today, which is rather unusual for her.

Styling:

Skin: Kat – Deep Tan by Apple May Design

Hair: Deborah – naturals by Mina for My Attic @ The Deck

Dress;  owens.watermelon by ColdLogic

Shoes: Baby T’s Plain 2.0 : Snow by Pixel Mode

Clutch: :AlexandraClutch [Cherry] by Fleshtone

Necklace: voyante necklace *gemstone* by Je Suis

Poses: Glitterati (L$100 sale till Pose Fair!)

