Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m playing crazy colors again, so I’m obviously in a weird mood. An you know what? I still love these combos when I’m back to myself, so I guess it’s ok to blog them :p

The little black an blue mesh dress is a new release by Echo and so is the necklace. The boots are new by Pirate arts and the hair is a group only midnight mania prize at Alice Project. All this stuff is mesh too!

The skin on Moniq is the latest release by fellow blogger Ohna. She’s great at making dark  skin tones and she sells her skins insanely cheap. The one on Moniq is only L$40 and it comes in two versions. Plus, each one has brows/no brows option.

Styling:

Skin: Glow bare/no brows by Ohna’s skin

Hair: Colette – Reds by Alice Project (group only Midnight Mania)

Dress:  Intermezzo Mesh Dress – black & blue by Echo

Boots: gator star boots lemon by Pirate Arts

Necklace:  Stonage Metal Necklace by Echo

Poses: Del May

 

