Tags

, , , , , , ,

First of all, I must say that I’m in love with this look and that I’d love to have it in RL (shape included :D). Second, I’d like to have the SL weather in RL. It would always be summer 😀

Also, I have to mention that, unlike most of the (Christian)  people on this planet, we have Easter this coming Sunday. Which means I’m going out of town for a few days (yay) and this could be my last blog post until next week (not so yay).

Also, it means that I will miss the opening of this year’s Pose Fair, which starts on the 15th. That is totally not yay, since this is one of the events of awsome in SL. If you are back from holiday and have time to spend in SL, go visit the Pose Fair!

This morning coffee pose set is a new release by Glitterati and will be available at the Pose Fair. That’s enough reason to go visit the event!

In other news, Moniq is wearing a mesh top by LaVie (part of a pretty summer outfit) and I chose this color because I desperately wanted to wear those Nardcotix gorgeous shoes again (yes, I am cheating, but what would a girl not do for shoes?)

Also, I made minor changes to Moniq’s shape (I tweaked her butt, that’s sacrilege!) to make her fit in these Leverocci mesh jeans. Wish it was as easy as that in RL! I know there’s been a lot of mesh skinny jeans released lately, but these ones are the best in my opinion (yes, it’s a matter of taste!)

Also, take a look at the pretty jewelry on Moniq. The Turqoise set by Je Suis for the Zombie Popcorn Collection. The set includes earrings, necklace and rings.

Styling:

Skin: Ayva (Tan): Smacks by Vershe @Euphoria (sale item)

Hair: Osmose – free here

Top: Flirty Blush Top – Turquoise (mesh, part of outfit) by LaVie

Jeans:  Ankle Length Jeans_Dark Blue (mesh) by Leverocci

Shoes: MANA Era Gator Peep Toe Aqua by Nardcotix at O Glam

Jewelry: turquoise set by Je Suis for the Zombie Popcorn Collection

Nails: Round Nails_1FA_LizardGlitter (mesh) by Leverocci

Bag:  Mesh Satchel bag/ Retro by Shine

Poses: Morning Coffee by Glitterati (Pose Fair preview)

The Pose Fair opens on the 15th. For more info and store list click here.

