Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It’s been almost a week, I missed blogging already! Anyway, after a not so pleasant dive in RL and a lot of work when everyone else is having days off, here I am posting my color challenge look for this week.

Luckily, ColdLogic released more greatness and I decided that those capris wre exactly what I needed for my Bright Turquoise look. Also, Aggressione has a new dress out and the turquoise version is a group gift too! It’s a bit too daring for me, but I added  jacket and a necklace to make it look more like a nice girl.

Speaking about necklace, this is a new release by Dark Mouse and it fits the week’s color perfectly. Plus, I love all the spring-themed necklaces by Dark Mouse!

And now, please ignore the flaws in these photos and let’s move on!

I don’t remember why I decided to mix turquoise and purple, but I’m glad I did. (Leverocci shoes, Azoury hunt prize clutch and ColdLogic jacket) Actually I do remember, it was the hair flower! It comes with this gorgeous Exile mesh hair (comes in two versions too!) and there’s also a matching flower necklace included.

Also, the Pose Fair started and, though I was not around to show you sneak peaks, I have a folder full of goodies to show you! The pose in the first photo is a new release by Miamai and the one used in the close-up is a Pos Fair special by La Petite Morte.

Styling:

Skin: Sofia Vintage TDR Teeth by Your Skin & Your Shape for the Dressing Room

Hair: All I Am :Wedge (flower included) by Exile – mesh

Top: Louisa- Turquoise Corset (part of dress) by Aggressione (group gift)

Jacket:  combo – may.clementine (jacket only) by ColdLogic– mesh

Pants:  capri – may.aquamarine by ColdLogic – mesh

Shoes: Python 130 Pumps_ GoldPatent by Leverocci – mesh

Necklace: Fresh Spring – (part of set) by Dark Mouse

Clutch: Sac a main by Azoury (Fashioncentric hunt prize)

Poses; Miamai and La Petite Morte for Pose Fair

 

