Tags

, , , , , , ,

I don’t wear red hair in SL very often, but when I do, it’s usually Clawtooth. This brand has the best reds in SL, in  my opinion, and most of my Clawtooth hair comes on  red. That’s why I was so thrilled about the latest group gift from this store, because it comes in one of my favorite shades.

Also, there is this Ison mesh cardigan that was waiting for quite a while to be blogged and today its time came. I matched it with the high-waist pants that e! has at the Dressing Room, as guest for the current collection, and with a blouse by Nyte’N’Day that is just amazing.

Fleshtone released new bags, so I used the one in black to accessorize Moniq’s look, plus the Python pumps by Leverocci – my favorite mesh pumps at the time, I have them in lots of colors and I somehow end up buying one more pair when I need new shoes. These black ones were a sale item at Ephoria recently, so it’s double win for me!

Also, don’t forget that the Pose Fair is still ongoing and that you have time until the 30th to stock up on poses, some of them come for special prices, such as this Juxtapose set.

Styling:

Skin: Layla Light – tropicana by Glam Affair

Hair: Mystery Redux – Dreamy Red by Clawtooth (group gift)

Top:  Crush Shirt – Tan by Nyte’N’Day

Pants: Natalia Pants (Cherry) by e! Eclectic Apparel for the Dressing Room (mesh)

Cardigan:  kimono sleeve cardigan (black) by ISOn (Mesh)

Pumps: Python 130 Pumps_Charcoal by Leverocci (Mesh)

Bag: Karmen Satchel Bag [Black] by Fleshtone

Brooch: Part of Eglantine – Floral jacket by the Secret Store

Bangles: Nova Deux ~ Bangles in Black by Zibska

Poses: Juxtapose @the Pose Fair

Location: The Pixel Bean

