Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s been a rough day today, so resting my eyes on some soft blue colors is probably the best therapy. I am in love with this new release by Peqe, a long mesh dress with degrades (it also comes in full color versions). I decided it should be photographed in this shadow box by Exposeur, another recent love of mine.

Also, I dropped by Alice Project to stock up oh hair, since all color packs are on sale for only L$75. I couldn’t buy too much though – because I have almost every mesh style in that store already! Somehow I missed this one though, so I was happy to get it:

Styling:

Skin: Lael by Chain and Vine (will update the post with SLURLs when SL decides to behave)

Hair: Clarissa] – Natural Red by Alice Project (Sale item, mesh)

Dress: Gyona Degrade_Teal by Peqe (mesh)

Necklace: Uva by Miel

Prop: Shadow box- the Dressing Room by Exposeur

