Tags

, , , , , ,

Late to the party, as usual, but hey, is that even a color? Actually, the reason I’m late is that I joined the Plurk inventory cleaning party and I can proudly report that I’m down 12k, to an astonishing 28.256 items and that includes the Library!

Anyway, let’s go back to Luna’s Color Challenge and focus on this week’s Pueblo. I had no idea what to use for this post, so I simply threw on several different shades of brown and here’s my look!

The Pirate Arts boots are an older love of mine. I could go to sleep with them on! The top is part of the latest Coldlogic releases and the jeans are by Red Tape (owned by the former Khush designer).

The hair and the skin are currently available at Culture Shock. The skin is by Acide and the hair is by Shag. In my previous post, you got Cherie, now it’s time for Coco, an equally adorable hairstyle. I wish I could wear them both at the same time! The Casja poses by Status are also available at Culture Shock.

Styling:

Skin: Muriel Seal Tan by [Acide!]  for Culture Shock

Hair: Coco – wildfire by SHAG for Culture Shock

Top: graham.sunset  by ColdLogic

Undertop: Organic Silk Dress -Apricot by League (part of dress)

Pants: Sheeran Cotton – Brown by Red Tape

Boots: gator star boots brown by Pirate Arts

Ring and necklace – Voyante – gemstone by Je Suis

Bracelet: Bracalet Bronze by Mons at Culture Shock

Poses: Cajsa by STATUS for Culture Shock

ColdLogic

