Tags

, , , , , ,

Here’s another mix and match look made with Culture Shock items and some more new releases on the grid. If you were too afraid of the lag to go there, now it’s a good time for a shopping spree!

I’m quite in love with this jumpsuit by Purple Moon, one of the brand’s charity items. It’s a mesh jumpsuit, but the best part of it is that you can wear the upper part and the lower part separately. I chose to showcase them together, though, but I added a Gok bustier – I love their items at the event because they are so colorful! – and new mesh shoes by Tokyo Girl (they’re color-change, you’ll love them!). The clutch is also by GoK.

I already blogged the Exile hair for the event, but it’s amazing, so I’m going to wear it again and again!

Styling:

Skin: credits removed because I do NOT support content theft

Hair: Groove Theory:Nectar by Exile for Culture Shock

Jumpsuit:  Mireya Jumpsuit  in Black by PurpleMoon Creations for Culture Shock

Bustier and clutch: GOK for Culture Shock

Shoes: Move Over2 – Round Cap Pumps by Tokyo Girl

Necklace: ‘Mardi Gras Grapes’ 2.0 by Primalot 

Prop: My Padded Room by Adorkable Poses

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kanojo/129/135/23

