Tags

, , , , , , ,

One of my favorite annual events, Culture Shock, ends tomorrow. Maybe it’s time to drop by, for a last minute shopping spree? Maybe you didn’t get to see the items of designers who, due to RL issues, updated their booths after the event started. Ok, I’m done talking, just go there and check for yourselves!

Did you miss my color-block posts? Well, whatever the answer is, you get a new one! Because, you see, I had to blog this dress that I find pretty amazing. It’s a new release by 22769 for the event and it comes in several color combos to choose from. To me, this one is so convenient, because I could add this hot bag by Ricielli, available as prize in the L$15 store hunt.

Also at Culture Shock I got this gorgeous Pink Fuel skin ( there’s a special offer, with four skins to choose from, and each one is only L$150!) . I went for the Bollywood one, because I love the skin tone and the makeup.

Also, did you check the new hair by LeLutka? Go demo, it’s pretty amazing!

Styling:

Skin: [PF] PERSONA Skins – Bollywood Sunset by Pink Fuel for Culture Shock

Hair; DAISY hair – JustDone by LeLutka

Dress: Tube dress moroccan night [mesh] by 22769 ~ casual couture for Culture Shock

Shoes:  Bilson Wedges by Haut Monde

Bag: Mesh – Cowhide Tote Leather Bag  by Ricielli (store hunt prize)

Jewelry: . Butterfly Set Black by BenS Beauty for Xyroom

Poses: BehaviorBody

Backdrop: Cinecitta by PNP

