Tags

, , , , , , ,

I thought I’d do some more inventory organizing today, so I attempted to sort the poses folder.  I gave up after 30 seconds. If there’s something I can’t bring myself to delete, that must be poses. I have thousands of them and I keep adding. But delete them? No Way!

One thing I’m happy about is that I found these disco balls in an old Glitterati folder. I must have them even before I started blogging and guess what, they don’t get old!

So I made a colorful party look and let the poses roll. Be sure to check after the cut, there are some gifts involved too!

The Exile hair, House of Fox shorts and Teefy wedges are new items available at the Dressing Room Blue.

The top and necklace are gifts available at Cyn City, for the anniversary of Cynful. There will also be a party there tonight!

And the skin… oh well… the skin… It’s called Chloe and is a preview of Heartsick’s upcoming skin. This version, called True Love, is available at the Skin Addiction Skin Showcase and it’s maybe my favorite skin at the event. There are several tones to choose from and each one comes with brows/no brows, freckles and mild / big/ no cleavage options. Plus, you get teeth and hairbases and a shape with two versions in each pack.

chloe true love

Styling:

Skin: Chloe – True Love by Heartsick for the Skin Addiction Showcase

Hair: Exile for the Dressing Room Blue

Top: Cynful (free here)

Shorts: House of Fox for the Dressing Room Blue

Shoes and tights: Teefy for the Dressing Room Blue

Necklace: Free here

Poses: Glitterati (I don’t think they are still available, but it’s worth checking the store!)

P.S. Sorry for the lack of detailed item names, I can’t log in 😦