Tags

, , , , , , , ,

At least for the summer, because beauty is so easy to find nowadays in SL. I am in love with the new dresses released by Toki Doki and So Many Styles. It’s great that designers collaborate more to make pretty stuff for us fashionistas.

I accessorized the dress with Collabor88 and Accessories Hunt items and here’s the result:

Choosing one of the several ombre dresses was a difficult task. In the end, I went for my usual favorite color combo: green and orange. I’m not sure that I can live with only one though. So if you see this dress on my blog  in another color option, know that I’m a weak human being 😀 The only downside of the dress is that the inside is transparent from some point on, so it may look a bt awkward if you lay down. To me, however, this is a minor issue, so I’m totally enjoying my new favorite dress.

Moving on now. The skin on Moniq is Glam Affair’s Mia special edition for Collabor88. There are three makeup options available for L$188 each. Obviously, I chose green 😀

The D!va hair is also a Collabor88 special. I’ve been dreaming about it ever since I saw the ad. And it was worth waiting, I love their textures and styles.

Also, have a look at this sunny jewelry set, it’s Ear Candy’s prize in the Accessories Hunt.

Styling:

Skin:  Mia Natural – DiscoB 02 by Glam Affair for Collabor88

Hair: “Sayaka2” (Type A)(Citrine) by D!va for Collabor88

Dress: Mayrie Summer Dress (grass/orange) by Toki Doki and So Many Styles

Shoes: Platform Wedges (Mint) by Kyoot

Jewelry: Sunburst in Old Gold by Ear Candy (Accessories Hunt prize)

Bag: Elegance Bag  Paprika by Carisma

Poses: Exposeur

 

