Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I wish! But I needed to put an emphasis on shoes. You’ll see the reason when you look at the photo!

I wanted to make an all-freebie post, because I haven’t done it in a while and because there are some amazing hunts going on… but then I got distracted. LeLutka just released new hair and Belle had to be in my inventory – and in my photos. Plus, it just hit me: I had forgotten about the nee Mon Tissu summer wedges. Cause, you know, they’re perfect for summer and they don’t require feet tinting – which, to me, is the best feature of shoes nowadays, cause I’m too lazy to find a good windlight setting and spend time on tinting feet.

Still, I have some great gifts to show you! The bikini and the skirt are prizes in the Depraved Summer Love Hunt, starting on the 15th, while the top is part of a Mesh Around hunt prize.

The skin and necklace are available at CHIC2, Chic Management’s second anniversary event.

Styling:

On Moniq:

Skin: Misha 02 CatEye by Your Skin & Your Shape for CHIC2

Hair: BELLE hair – WalnutWhip by LeLutka

Top: Candy tank > Teal/Green by Geometry (Mesh Around Hunt prize)

Bikini & Skirt: Intrepid (Depraved Summer Love Hunt prize preview. hunt startd on June 15)

Shoes:  Openwork Wedges ~ Green by Mon Tissu

Necklace: Eden Sun Pendant by Maxi Gossamer for CHIC2

Poses: Agapee

On the ground:

Bag: prete- striped green by Je Suis

Hat: Summerhat [Vintage] by Sway’s

