Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Hi, my avatar’s name is Moniq and she’s wearing red lipstick. And you know why? Because SHE CAN!

Here’s to supporting red lipstick and everyone’s decision to wear it if they like it!

I wanted to dress my avatar in a fancy outfit, but hey, red lipstick also works for casual looks, in my book. And whoever has something to say about that… well… I couldn’t care less 😀

Picnic outside, casual dress, grocery bag and – OUTRAGE! – flip-flops with red lipstick! Here, have a close-up!

Styling:

Skin: Alena <Chai> – Classic by Pink Fuel @ the Skin Addiction Showcase (red lips love!)

Hair: Rivers Run:Hollywood by Exile

Dress: Anada Dress – Ocean View by Hucci

Shoes: Summer Crocodile Sandal free here

Jewelry: Shinny transparence blanc by N@N@ (gatcha prize)

Grocery bag: V. Date Night :by VAUGHAN’S house of curiosities (Depraved Summer Love hunt, starts on the 15th)

Poses: Frooti

Rivers Run:Hollywood

