Tags

, , , , , , , ,

News of a new release by ColdLogic makes me squee and want to log in NAO! As always, their mesh products are amazing and the new summerish dresses released this time are a must for every pixel fashionista.

Another reason to jump for joy is that I can finally take high res photos again. So you know those damn line in the photos? I LOVE THEM now! I missed them a lot. LOL. Anyway, I made two outfits for this post, because  I missed a good editing session 😀

This is Blair, a dress that I’m craving for in RL (no idea if this is the right word, but you get my point, I hope). I added a summer bag and flats, plus the new Belle hair by LeLutka that I am still so in love with. The skin is a recent release by sYs and I happen to just love those lips.

Moving on now to Bardot, a very stylish dress that’s perfect for a summer Sunday. Somehow, it makes me think of Paris. I added Lamb hair and a skin that I found in the Cupcakes summer hunt. And I hope that you noticed that this is the second post where Moniq is wearing prim feet. Because laziness also needs a cure!

And last, but not least, I also made close-ups! I can’t even begin to tell you how much fun I had editing those big big photos!

Styling:

Look 1:

Skin: KELIS Skin (pale) by sYs

Hair: Belle – dark Browns by LeLutka

Dress: Blair:spring by Coldlogic

Shoes: Tiffany flats by Hucci

Bag: Peche by Je Suis

Jewelry: Shizen Black~ Jade Vines by Elemental Earth Design

Look 2:

Skin:  Chiffon – Coral (Lt Brow) – Poppyseed by Cupcakes (sim hunt prize)

Hair: Sweet Jane (Mesh) – Butterfinger by Lamb

Dress: bardot.berries by Coldlogic

Shoes: MANA Moshi Glitter by Nardcotix

Necklace:  Anzac Necklace – Silver by Dark Mouse

Poses: Estetica for CHIC2

 

