Tags

, , , , , ,

I dressed my pixel doll in this sexy little number by Fleshtone, I added the lickable Maitreya boots (huge discount for group members for this color) and I took her to LA for a supermodel photo shoot. And then, this lovely kitty trolls my photo!

His name is Diabolo, according to the hovering text, but he looks like a little angel, only it’s an angel running around and playing tricks. So this not be the best angle for the pose or photo, but includes my new companion lol. Also, my PC decided to freeze after this snapshot, so no close-up today!

Styling:

Skin: Vanessa Blonde by Yoon Beauty (group gift)

Hair: Vix – Browns by Tameless Hair

Dress: Leather&LaceDress -Beige by Fleshtone (new collection!)

Boots: Mesh Radical Boots * Suede Chamoisee by Maitreya (group special)

Bag:  Azealia Mini-Bag [Sand] by Fleshtone (new collection)

Earrings: Pratis – Gold by Glow Studio @the Dressing Room Blue

Pose: Sopherian (free)

