Tags

, , , , , , ,

After grabbing this amazing corset at Ison for Fifty Linden Friday, I knew I had to wear these colorful mesh pants by PurpleMoon – I bought them a while ago, but never got around to blog them. Moniq had on the anniversary gift by Akeruka, a tanned skin that I became in love with. And I realized that Moniq looks like those amazing Italian beauties that I see on TV. Or in the commercials for that Italian beer brand that I’m not going to name. Curvaceous, elegant and tanned. Pretty much what RL me would love to be and is not 😀 But I’m sure we can skip this part 😀

I guess you know by now that Maitreya has an amazing pair of mesh lashes as group gift. If you love realistic prim lashes, those are perfect! My viewer is not that great though, so you can’t see them properly in this photo, so check them on Strawberry Singh’s blog.

Also, Je Suis released a lovely jewelry set called Brillante, I find it great for accessorizing my tanned summer look.

Styling:

Skin: Meg V2 Birthday 2012 Gift by Akeruka (group gift)

Lashes:  Maitreya (group gift)

Hair attachment (no hairbase included): ALEXIA Mesh hair / Black by  Ricielli (L$15 hunt)

Top: geometric corset -(mint) by ISON (fifty linden friday)

Pants: “I Feel Good” Pants in Green [MESH] by PurpleMoon

Shoes: MANA Era Gator Peep Toe Aqua by Nardcotix

Jewelry: Brillante – greens by Je Suis

Clutch: Shalom Clutch [Mint] by Fleshtone

Hat: SUMMER HAT W/COLOR CHANGE & LOVER’S MENU by Sacred Roses for Flawless Summer Lovin’ Sale

Poses: Status

Location: Forgotten City

 

