Tags

, , , , , , , ,

If you read my previous post, you probably expect to see more FaMESHed on this blog. And guess what! Here’s another look made by mixing and matching items from the venue! Today we have more E! Eclectic Apparel (the Mayu top, which is probably my favorite top name in SL so far) and more Exile (isn’t that hair amazing?), plus these lovely pants by Boom that I definitely want in RL.

Also, I have to ask you to check Moniq’s clutch. It’s by Peqe and is available at the Summer by the Sea Gatcha at Amira. It was a rare and I got it on the first try!

The skin on Moniq is the latest Dressing Room special by Glam Affair. It’s one of the most beautiful faces in have seen recently. And I love the red brows option!

Styling:

Skin: Giselle – Light Kajira Red by Gla,m Affair for The Dressing Room

Hair: Primadonna:Sunset by Exile for FaMESHed

Top: Mayu Top (Charcol) by e! Eclectic Apparel for FaMESHed

Pants: Miami Linens (Margarita) by Boom for FaMESHed

Shoes:  Boudoir  mules black Lby lassitude & ennui

Jewelry:  Temple of Light by Addiction Jewelry

Clutch: Peacock by Peqe @ Summer by the Sea gatcha event

Poses: Evolve

 

 

