Tags

, , , , , ,

I actually took a photo using the default sunset light in the viewer. And guess what! I like it. (also, I need to get rid of this guess what cliche).

And – this is even weirder – I chose yellow again! The truth is that I love this loose sweater by Vero Modero, it has a happy print that makes me think of vacation. Plus, I got this lovely Truth hair at the Truth District sale and I realized these items work great together. I added a set of FZapp jewelry that was sent as gift for subscribers and there I was!

Styling:

Skin: Paige – Chai by Illusory

Lipstick: Chapped Lips Only / Teeth by Pididdle

Hair: Roma – light blondes by Truth (Truth District sale)

Dress: Loose Sweater  Lady1 by Vero Modero

Jewelry: Mar by FZaPP (subscriber gift)

Sunglasses: aviateur by Je Suis

Pose: Ploom

