Tags

, , , , , , ,

Alice Project has as much as five new hairstyles for this year’s Hair Fair (which is now open!) plus one hair set as gift to customers – it will be featured in my next post, I promise!

The hair comes in the Infinity pack and you can pick the color hud of your choice . The tones have streaks and tips options, so you can customize your hair even more.

Also, don’t forget that the fundraiser for Gala Phoenix, One Voice, is still up and running, so I made a look using some of my purchases at the event.

The hair above is probably my favorite of the five ( I say probably because it’s rather difficult to decide, I like them all) and it comes in two versions, regular and soft. And here’s the other four!

Styling:

Skin: Curio (not available for the moment)

All hairs: Alice Project for Hair Fair (direct SLURL)

Top: oneVoice.black/white by ColdLogic for One Voice

Pants: Reve trousers (printed cream) by Toki Doki for One Voice

Shoes: COQUETTE Platform -Zebra by N-Core for One Voice

Jewelry:  Antique Blossom In Pearl Necklace by Addiction Jewelry for One Voice

Prop & poses: Glitterati  (the prop is free at the store)

 

